What information is stored?
- Your userid and join message's messageid. This gets overrided when a new member joins the server.
- Your userid if you're eligable to apply for Support Team.
- Your userid is stored if you become blacklisted from making tickets.
- Your userid is stored if you vote for Quacky Bot.
- Your userid is stored if you have a custom server role.
Why we store the information and how we use it.
- We require join information, so we can edit the join message if you leave the server.
- We require your userid for blacklist/support team information to make sure you're eligable to use certain commands.
- We require your userid for voting to auto-remove the role after a certain amount of time.
- We require your userid if you have a custom server role in order to let you change the color indefinately.
Who gets this data?
This data is only shared with Quacky Administrators, but users can get your userid themselves through discord.
Questions and Concerns.
If you are concerned about the data stored, please email us.
How to Remove your data.
If you would like us to remove your data, please email us.
Note: We reserve the right to change this without notifying our users.
This policy was last updated February 27th, 2021.